Cheese Recipes (just a link)

So this is a fly-by posting. Basically:

Hey, look! Cheese Recipes that you can make at home! 😀

Note: I have not actually tried any of these (though one of my friends tells me that you get a lot more panir if you use raw, whole milk than if you use, say, pasturized homogenized milk, just FYI).

TTFN,
Meliad.

One response to “Cheese Recipes (just a link)

  1. Yr. Friendly Neighborhood Anon

    Cheese! *delight* This blog has all the good stuff!
    I’ve never had any success with cheese (though I made some incredibly sour milk, a time or three). Maybe this spring I will try again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

