Full Moon – Sugar/Thawing Moon Crests

Hey there!
So the full moon was yesterday, but bear with me.
 
Today I sent out two resumes for half-time (20 hrs/week) jobs with arts organizations (or arts organiation, I should say – they split their old Managing Artistic Director position into two jobs because it was too much for one person to do in the time allotted. I’ve applied for both, and we’ll see what happens).
 
So much for not focussing on specifics yet, eh?
 
So, while tonight will involve wandering out and doing some karaoke, this afternoon is going to involve a litte bit of candle magic and the re-building of a honey-pot.
Yeah.
My honey-pot has been feeling a little disorganized for a while, like I’ve sent it instructions that it can’t follow or that are running counter to where I want to go. I feel like I should be opening it up, de-Energizing it, saying my thank-yous, and composting the contents before creating something new in the same jar.
Ingredients will most likely include: Thyme, Pecans, amber, agar-agar, basil, nutmeg, and allspice. Probably.
 
Who knows, maybe that thyme will help the Queering Power discussion go over well, too. 🙂
 
 
TTFN,
Meliad the Birch Maiden.

Leave a Reply

